"Param Veer Chakra" Naib Subedar Sanjay Kumar Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur at Kalol

Phone Icon 01978-262262

Email Icon gpcbilaspur@gmail.com

Internal Complaint Committee

A Women Grievance Committee following women officers is hereby re-constituted to prevent sexual harassment of women at workplace. The members of the committee are as follows:

1. Ms. Poonam, Lect. Chemistry Chairperson
2. Ms. Nisha Kumari, Lect. English Member
3. Smt. Susheela Guleria, Supdt. Grade-II Member